Coconut Jo’s Blog



Superbowl Sunday

Hey all!

This is going to be quick. Yesterday the boyfriend and I went here….

dsc02087.jpg

Yep! The circus. That’s cotton candy and yes it was pure sugar. I actually stopped eating it after a little bit because it was giving me a headache. I remember when I would eat the whole bag myself. The boyfriend also got sugar water I mean lemonade. Luckily I had a bottle water in my purse. Yuck!

dsc02121.jpg

So fun!! So much going on at once.

Then we went out with friends to a local Vietnamese restaurant. Yum! But soon after a huge craving for chocolate ice cream hit me!! The boyfriend and I went to Wal-mart to try to find thermals for our ski trip. The line was so long I totally forgot about wanting ice cream and by then it was too late. My sweet boyfriend drove us to Publix because he saw how badly I wanted ice cream. I got this.

dsc02126.jpg

I actually bought two just in case I have this craving again. It’s just a 6 oz size which was only 170 calories. Not bad. I thought it tasted a little airy tho. It did it’s purpose and I was happy.

I just finished spot cleaning the kitchen, living room, and bathrooms. Friends are coming over tonight and we’re going to watch the superbowl. I finished one assignment due tomorrow yesterday night and I have one more 4-page paper left today. Yikes! It’s already 1 and I have till 5. So I’ll have to talk to you guys later 🙂

Enjoy your Sunday.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Cassie says:

    hey! thanks for commenting on my blog the other day 🙂 i love reading your blog, and was so excited to see you went to the circus. it’s still one of my favorite things to do every year – even if i am getting old 😉

    hope you finished that paper!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

